Our Detachment Leadership for 2015-2016

Commandant

Randy Ott

commandant@mclspokane.org

(509) 998-9031


Senior Vice Commandant

Tim KruseĀ 

srvice@mclspokane.org

(509) 701-2963


Junior Vice Commandant

Al Parker

jrvice@mclspokane.org

(509) 290-2625


Judge Advocate

Guillermo Zaragoza "Z"

staffjudge@mclspokane.org

(707) 843-6955


Adjutant

Kari Sobisky

(509) 466-1733

adjutant@mclspokane.org


Paymaster

Jim Stailey Jr

paymaster@mclspokane.org

(509) 475-9012


Chaplain

Hank Melanson

chaplain@mclspokane.org

(509) 385-2726


Sergeant-At-Arms

Manny Esparza

sergeant@mclspokane.org

(509) 290-0361


Junior Past Commandant

Jim Brown

jrpast@mclspokane.org

509-599-3456